National Office

IIA-Australia National Office

Executive

Chief Executive Officer
Peter Jones
E: ceo@iia.org.au

Executive Officer & Company Secretary
Julie Young
E: governance@iia.org.au

Professional Development

Manager, Professional Development
John Harmata
E: speakers@iia.org.au

Professional Development Officer
Johnny Soi 
E: training@iia.org.au  

Training & Events Administration Coordinator
Kristina Cailisin
E: conferences@iia.org.au

Instructional Designer
Jinnine Ridge
E: training@iia.org.au  

Education

Education Manager
Amanda Shepherd
E: registrar@iia.org.au  

Education Coordinator
Tara Twiddy
E: certification@iia.org.au

MEMBERSHIP & MARKETING

Membership Relationship Manager
Azelle Deehan 
E: membership@iia.org.au 

Membership Coordinator
Michelle Bailey
E: membership@iia.org.au

Digital & Marketing Manager 
Nicola Morgan
E: marketing@iia.org.au

Policy, Technical & CAE Service

E: policy@iia.org.au or E: technical@iia.org.au

Quality Services

Manager, Quality Services
Andrew Cox PFIIA CIA CGAP
E: quality@iia.org.au

Media Relations

Manager, Public Affairs 
Tony Rasman 
E: tony.rasman@iia.org.au

Relationship & Sponsorship

Manager, Relationship & Sponsorship
Anna Soo
E: sponsorships@iia.org.au

Finance

Finance Manager
Nishwa Khalil
E: accounts@iia.org.au

Finance Assistant
Sajjad Ahmed
E: accounts@iia.org.au